2016 Six Nations Championship Fixtures

The Six Nations Championship is a Northern Hemisphere Rugby Championship contested by Six European nations. England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales all take pat every year.

The 2016 Six Nations Championship icks off on Saturday the 6th of February and is played over five rounds finishing on Saturday the 19th of March.

2016 Six Nations Rugby Fixtures

Date Time Home v Away Venue
Six Nations Rugby Fixtures Round 1
Saturday 6th February 14.25 France   v Italy Rome (TBC)
16.50 Scotland   v England Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sunday 7th February 15.00 Ireland   v Wales Aviva Stadium Dublin
Six Nations Rugby Fixtures Round 2
Saturday 13th February 14.25 France v Ireland Stade de France, Paris
16.50 Wales v Scotland Principality Stadium Cardiff
Sunday 14th February 14.00 Italy v England Rome (TBC)
Six Nations Rugby Fixtures Round 3
Friday 26th February 20.05 Wales France Principality Stadium Cardiff
Saturday 27th February 14.25 Italy Scotland Rome (TBC)
16.50 England Ireland Twickenham, London
Six Nations Rugby Fixtures Round 4
Saturday 12th March 13.30 Ireland Italy Aviva Stadium, Dublin
16.00 England Wales Twickenham, London
Sunday 12th March 15.00 Scotland France Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Six Nations Rugby Fixtures Round 5
Saturday 19th March 14.30 Wales Italy
17.00 Ireland Scotland Aviva Stadium, Dublin
20.00 France England Stade de France, Paris





























By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.