European Champions Cup final teams confirmed

The starting teams and replacements and match officials for the European Rugby Champions Cup final at Twickenham Stadium have been released.

Match : ASM Clermont Auvergne v RC Toulon
: Saturday, 2 May
Kick off: 17:00
Venue : Twickenham Stadium
Referee: Nigel Owens (Wales),
Assistant ref: Wayne Barnes (England),
Assistant ref: George Clancy (Ireland),
TMO: Graham Hughes (England),
Citing Commissioner: Jeff Mark (Wales)


ASM Clermont Auvergne

Nick Abendanon; Noa Nakaitaci, Jonathan Davies, Wesley Fofana, Naipolioni Nalaga; Brock James, Morgan Parra; Vincent Debaty, Benjamin Kayser, Davit Zirakashvili, Jamie Cudmore, Sebastien Vahaamahina, Julien Bonnaire, Damien Chouly (c), Fritz Lee

Replacements: John Ulugia, Thomas Domingo, Clement Ric, Julien Pierre, Julien Bardy, Ludovic Radoslavjevic , Camille Lopez, Aurelien Rougerie

RC Toulon

Leigh Halfpenny; Drew Mitchell, Mathieu Bastareaud, Juan Martin Hernandez, Bryan Habana; Matt Giteau, Sebastien Tillous-Borde; Xavier Chiocci, Guilhem Guirado, Carl Hayman (c), Bakkies Botha, Ali Williams, Juan Smith, Steffon Armitage, Chris Masoe

Replacements: Jean-Charles Orioli, Alexandre Menini, Levan Chilachava, Juan Fernandez Lobbe, Virgile Bruni, Rudi Wulf, Frederic Michalak, Romain Taofifenua

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.