Cheetahs name Currie Cup team for Pumas

The Cheetahs have named their Currie Cup Rugby team to face the Pumas at Free State Stadium in Bloemfontein on Saturday.

The Cheetahs have slipped out of the top four and are currently placed fifth behind Western Province but ahead of the Blue Bulls.

Free State Cheetahs

1 Coenie Oosthuizen, 2 Adriaan Strauss ( C ), 3 W.P. Nel, 4 Francois Uys, 5 Izak van der Westhuizen, 6 Johan Wessels, 7 Pieter Labuschagne, 8 Boom Prinsloo, 9 Tewis de Bruyn, 10 Sias Ebersohn, 11 Ryno Benjamin, 12 Corne Uys, 13 Robert Ebersohn, 14 Philip Snyman, 15 Riaan Smit,

Replacements : 16 Hercu Liebenberg, 17 Marcel van der Merwe, 18 Ockie van Zyl, 19 Pieter Myburgh, 20 Erico Acker, 21 Johan Goosen, 22 Philip Burger


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.