Ireland name team for Australia Test

Ireland team for the one-off rugby union Test against Australia in Melbourne on Saturday:



Robert Kearney, Shane Horgan, Brian O’Driscoll (captain), Paddy Wallace, Tommy Bowe, Ronan O’Gara, Peter Stringer, Jamie Heaslip, David Wallace, Denis Leamy, Paul O’Connell, Donncha O’Callaghan, John Hayes, Rory Best, Marcus Horan.

Reserves: Jerry Flannery, Tony Buckley, Mick O’Driscoll, Shane Jennings, Eoin Reddan, Geordan Murphy, Girvan Dempsey.

Sapa-AFP –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.