Williams names Ulster squad for Fridays clash

Ulster head coach, Matt Williams, has named a 24 man squad for this Friday’s clash against Welsh side Dragons at Ravenhill, kick-off 7.30pm.

Ulster squad Forwards

Justin Fitzpatrick; Nigel Brady; Tom Court; Rory Best; Brendan Botha; Carlo Del Fava; Ed O’Donoghue; Ryan Caldwell; Chris Henry; Matt McCullough; Kieron Dawson; Robbie Diack; Thomas Anderson

Ulster squad Backs

Niall O’Connor; Bryn Cunningham; Paddy Wallace; Timoci Nagusa; Rob Dewey; Darren Cave; Andrew Trimble; Clinton Schifcofske; Cillian Willis; Isaac Boss; Paul Steinmetz



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.