Super Rugby Match Officials Qualifying Round

SANZAR have released the officials for the qualifying round in the 2015 Super
Rugby tournament and Chris Pollock starts the action this weekend in Dunedin
when the Highlanders host the Chiefs.

Now that we are down to the play offs there will be just two matches this weekend
and both are on Saturday.

The Hurricanes and the Waratahs have the bye.

Match No.121: Qualifier : Highlanders v Chiefs
Date : Saturday 20 June 2015
Venue : Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Kick Off local: 19:35 local, 17:35 AEST, 09:35 SAST
Referee: Chris Pollock
Assistant Ref 1:Nick Briant
Assistant Ref 2:Mike Fraser
TMO : Aaron Paterson

Match No.122: Qualifier Stormers v Brumbies
Date : Saturday 20 June 2015
Venue : Newlands, Cape Town
Kick Off local: 17:05 local, 1:05* AEST, 3:05* NZST
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Ref 1:Craig Joubert
Assistant Ref 2:Jason Jaftha
TMO : Deon van Blommestein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.