Super Rugby Match Officials Grand Final

SANZAR have released the officials for the Super Rugby Grand final and South
African referee Jaco Peyper will be in charge of the match between the Hurricanes
and Highlanders in Wellington.

Jaco Peyper was in charge of the last match between the Hurricanes and the Highlanders and that was earlier this month on the 5th of June in Wellington and was won 56-20 by the Hurricanes.

Glen Jackson, Craig Joubert will be the assistant referees and the TMO will
be Ben Skeen.

After 124 matches the 2015 Super Rugby title has come down to two teams who
have not won the tournament before so we will have a new champion on Saturday.

Match No.125 : Hurricanes v Highlanders
Date : Saturday 4 July 2015
Venue : Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Kick Off local: 19:35 NZST, 07:35 GMT, 09:35 SAST, 17:35 AEST
Referee: Jaco Peyper
Assistant Ref 1:Glen Jackson
Assistant Ref 2:Craig Joubert
TMO : Ben Skeen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close