Sharks name team to face Cheetahs in Currie Cup

The Sharks team to play the Free State Cheetahs in their Currie Cup fixture in Durban on Saturday at 5.05pm.

Sharks Team:

Stefan Terblanche, Odwa Ndungane, Waylon Murray, Francois Steyn, JP Pietersen, Frederic Michalak, Ruan Pienaar, Keegan Daniel, Jean Deysel, Jacques Botes, Johann Muller (Capt), Steven Sykes, Jannie du Plessis, Bismarck du Plessis, Deon Carstens.

Replacements: Skipper Badenhorst, Patric Cilliers, Tendai “Beast” Mtawarira, Albert van den Berg, Ryan Kankowski, Rory Kockott, Adrian Jacobs.

Sapa –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.