Rugby Championship Match Officials Round 3

SANZAR have released the officials for the third and final round in the 2015
Rugby Championship tournament and Wayne Barnes starts the action this weekend
in Sydney when Australia host New Zealand.

In the second match this weekend South Africa host Argentina in Durban and
the referee is Romain Poite.

Australia lead the Rugby Championship standings and need only a draw to win
the title.

Match No.5:Australia v New Zealand
Date : Saturday 8 August 2015
Venue : ANZ Stadium, Sydney
Kick Off local: 20:05 local, 07:05 ART, 10:05 GMT, 12:05 SAST,
22:05 NZST
Referee: Wayne Barnes
Assistant Ref 1:Nigel Owens
Assistant Ref 2:Federico Anselmi
TMO : Shaun Veldsman

Match No.6: South Africa v Argentina
Date : Saturday 8 August 2015
Venue :Kings Park Durban
Kick Off local: 17:05 local, 12:05 ART, 15:05 GMT, 01:05* AEST,
03:05* NZST
Referee: Romain Poite
Assistant Ref 1:JP Doyle
Assistant Ref 2:Marius Mitrea
TMO : Ben Skeen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CAPTCHA *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close