Munster change six for Leinster clash

The Munster squad of 22 for Sunday’s Magners League clash with Leinster at the RDS shows six changes from the Cardiff Blues squad.

Keith Earls returns in place of Denis Hurley and Paul Warwick gets the nod over Jeremy Manning in the only changes to the backs while up front Frankie Sheahan comes in in place of Denis Fogarty,

Marcus Horan and Donncha O’Callaghan replace Tony Buckley and Mick O’Driscoll respectively while David Wallace also returns with Niall Ronan making way for the 47 times capped Irish international.

Munster will announce their start XV and replacements on Friday after their morning training session and the squad will travel to Dublin on Saturday afternoon.

Munster Squad:


K Earls, D Howlett, B Murphy, R Tipoki, L Mafi, I Dowling, R O’Gara, P Warwick, T O’Leary, P Stringer, F Pucciariello, M Horan, F Sheahan, J Flannery, J Hayes, D O’Callaghan, P O’Connel, D Ryan, J O’Sullivan, J Melck, A Quinlan, D Wallace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.