McGahan rings the changes at Munster

Tony McGahan continues to ring the changes in the Munster squad with six changes from that selected for the game against Glasgow Warriors next Saturday.


Back into the squad come Tony Buckley and Mick O’Driscoll and Kieran Lewis, Anthony Horgan, Denis Fogarty and Niall Ronan who all played a prominent role in the A victory over Leinster




M Horan, F Sheahan, D Fogarty, J Hayes, T Buckley, M O’Driscoll, P O’Connell, D O’Callaghan, A Quinlan, N Ronan, J Melck, D Wallace, P Stringer, T O’Leary, P Warwick, R O’Gara, A Horgan, K Lewis, K Earls, D Howlett, R Tipoki, B Murphy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.