Ospreys name team for Blues game

The Ospreys team to face the Blues in the Magners League, on Monday 31st December, at Liberty Stadium, kick off at 2.05pm, will be as follows: –

15 Lee Byrne
14 Nikki Walker
13 Gavin Henson/ Mark Taylor
12 Andrew Bishop
11 Shane Williams
10 James Hook
9 Justin Marshall

8 Ryan Jones (Capt)
7 Marty Holah
6 Filo Tiatia
5 Ian Evans
4 Ian Gough
3 Adam Jones
2 Huw Bennett
1 Paul James

16 Richard Hibbard/ Ed Shervington
17 Duncan Jones
18 Alun Wyn Jones
19 Jonathan Thomas
20 Mike Phillips
21 Shaun Connor
22 Mark Taylor/ Jonathan Vaughton



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.