Super Rugby Match Officials Round 17

SANZAR have released the officials for the seventeenth round in the 2014 Super
Rugby tournament and Garratt Williamson starts the action in Dunedin when the
Highlanders host local rivals the Chiefs.

This weekend has five matches with two on Friday and three on Saturday.

The South African teams have the bye this weekend.

Match No.102 : Highlanders v Chiefs
Date :Friday 27 June
Venue : Forsyth Barr Stadium
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Garratt Williamson
Assistant Ref 1: Kane McBride
Assistant Ref 2: Mike Lash
TMO: Chris Wratt

Match No.103 : Rebels v Reds
Date :Friday 27 June
Venue : AAMI Park
Kick Off local: 19:40
Referee: Angus Gardner
Assistant Ref 1: Matt O’Brien
Assistant Ref 2: Damien Mitchelmore
TMO: George Ayoub

Match No. 104. Hurricanes v Crusaders
Date :Saturday 28 June
Venue : Westpac Stadium
Kick Off local: 19:35
Referee: Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 1: Brendon Pickerill
Assistant Ref 2: Richard Kelly
TMO: Aaron Paterson

Match No. 105: Waratahs v Brumbies
Date :Saturday 28 June
Venue : ANZ Stadium
Kick Off local: 19:40
Referee: Steve Walsh
Assistant Ref 1: Andrew Lees
Assistant Ref 2: Ian Smith
TMO: Peter Marshall

Match No. 106: Force v Blues
Date :Saturday 28 June
Venue : nib Stadium
Kick Off local: 19:45
Referee: Rohan Hoffmann
Assistant Ref 1: James Leckie
Assistant Ref 2: Michael Hogan
TMO: Steve Leszczynski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.