Amlin Challenge Cup Rd. Three teams and Kick off times

The teams, kick off times, venues and match officials have been announced for
this weekend’s Amlin Challenge Cup third round clashes on Friday, Saturday and

Should weather conditions or travel difficulties prevent matches from going
ahead as scheduled, ERC will work with the clubs and match officials to ensure
that fixtures are completed as close to the original kick-off time as possible.

Newport Gwent Dragons v Bordeaux-Bègles

Friday, 6 December
Kick off: 19:15
Rodney Parade
Referee: Andrew McMenemy (Scotland), Assistant ref: Peter Allan (Scotland),
Assistant ref: Adrian Graves (Scotland)

Newport Gwent Dragons: Daniel Evans; Matthew Pewtner, Patrick Leach, Ashley
Smith, Hallam Amos; Jason Tovey, Wayne Evans; Hugh Gustafson, Sam Parry, Dan
Way, Andrew Coombs (c), Matthew Screech, Lewis Evans, Nic Cudd, Toby Faletau

Replacements: Elliot Dee, Owen Evans, Nathan Buck, Robert Sidoli, Ieuan Jones,
Richie Rees, Kris Burton, Ross Wardle

Bordeaux-Bègles: Joaquim Tuculet; Robert Lilomaiava, Charles Brousse,
Thibault Lacroix, Rafael Carballo; Romain Lonca, Manu Saubusse; Jefferson Poirot,
Benat Auzqui, Benjamin Sa, Cameron Treloar, Aliki Fakate, Gauthier Gibouin (c),
Matthew Graham, Poutasi Luafutu

Replacements: Jean-Charles Fidinde, Laurent DelBoulbes, Patrick Toetu, Adam
Jaulhac, Jean-Blaise Lespinasse, Baptiste Serin, Gilem Queheille, Jean-Baptiste

Bayonne v Rugby Viadana

Friday, 6 December
Kick off: 20:00
Stade Jean-Dauger
Referee: Vlad Iordescu (Romania), Assistant ref: Radu Petrescu (Romania), Assistant
ref: Ionut Bodea ()

Bayonne: Martin Bustos Moyano; Bastien Fuster, Manu Ahotaeiloa, Sam Gerber,
Marvin O’Connor; Stephen Brett, Guillaume Rouet; Aretz Iguiniz, Anthony Etrillard,
Gert Muller, Abdellatif Boutaty, Dewald Senekal (c), Guillaume Bernad, Jean
Monribot, Dwayne Haare

Replacements: Gregory Arganese, Pierre Philippe Lafond, Nemiah Tialata, Mark
Chisholm, Mathieu Belie, Jean-Jo Marmouyet, Julien Puricelli, Matthieu Ugalde

Rugby Viadana: Riccardo Pavan; Nicola Sintich, Gilberto Pavan, Gabriel Pizarro
(c), Anthony Michael Fenner ; Keanu John Apperley-Iti, Pietro Travagli; Marco
Coletti, Luca Bigi , Riccardo Cagna , Ruahan Van Jaarsveld, Matteo Minari, Pietro
Moreschi, Andrea Denti, Marco Pelizzari

Replacements: Antonio Denti, Daniele Greco , Giulio Cenedese , Joubert Prinsloo
Horn, Andrea Barbieri, Khyam Steven Apperley-Iti, Kaine Robertson, Juan Pablo

Rugby Mogliano v Bath Rugby

Saturday, 7 December
Kick off: 14:00
Stadio Comunale Maurizio Quaggia
Referee: Alexandre Ruiz (France), Assistant ref: Mourad Zitouni (France), Assistant
ref: Laurent Amic (France)

Rugby Mogliano: Nicolo’ Fadalti; Giovanni Benvenuti, Enrico Ceccato, Tommaso
Boni, Filippo Guarducci; Edoardo Padovani, Enrico Endrizzi; Agustin Costa Repetto
, Ivan Gianesini, Alessio Ceglie, Federico Maso, Andrea Ceccato, Andrea Trotta,
Edoardo Candiago (c), Meyer Swanepoel

Replacements: Ornel Gega, Davide Meggetto, Massimiliano Ravalle, Thorleif Halvorsen,
Giacomo Stefani, Antonio Giabardo, Matt Cornwell, Riccardo Della Rossa

Bath Rugby: Nick Abendanon (c); Rich Lane, Gavin Henson, Kyle Eastmond, Olly
Woodburn; Tom Heathcote, Micky Young; Nathan Catt, Eusebio Guinazu, Juan Pablo
Orlandi, Dominic Day, Ryan Caldwell, Will Skuse, Mathew Gilbert, Carl Fearns

Replacements: Ross Batty, Anthony Perenise, Kane Palma Newport, Matt Garvey,
Leroy Houston, Martin Roberts, Ollie Devoto, Tom Biggs

I Cavalieri Prato v Lusitanos XV

Saturday, 7 December
Kick off: 14:30
Stadio Enrico Chersoni

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.