Ackermann names Lions Currie Cup team for Sharks

Lions coach Johan Ackermann has announced his team to take on the Sharks in a Currie Cup match in Durban on Friday.

More to follow.


Marnitz Boshoff, Deon Helberg, Robert De Bruin, Dylan Des Fountain, Anthony Volmink, Elton Jantjies, Guy Cronje, Willie Britz, Derick Minnie (capt), Jaco Kriel, Hugo Kloppers, Chris van Zyl, Ruan Dreyer, Martin Bezuidenhout, Jacques Van Rooyen.

Replacements: Robbie Coetzee, CJ van der Linde, Lambert Groenewald, Warwick Tecklenburg, Tian Meyer, Lionel Cronje, Crysander Botha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.