Rebels forced into late change for Brumbies clash

The Rebels have been forced into making a late change for their Super Rugby clash against the Brumbies in Canberra.

James Hilgendorf will replace Bryce Hegarty who has not been able to recover from a virus.

Angus Roberts will be added to the reserves bench.

This will be coach Damien Hill’s 11th change since the Rebels 20-33 loss to the Queensland Reds in Brisbane last Saturday.

Rebels (revised)

1. Nic Henderson , 2. Ged Robinson , 3. Laurie Weeks , 4. Cadeyrn Neville , 5. Luke Jones , 6. Jordy Reid , 7. Scott Fuglistaller , 8. Gareth Delve (c) , 9. Nic Stirzaker , 10. James Hilgendorf , 11. Lachlan Mitchell , 12. Rory Sidey , 13. Mitch Inman , 14. Tom English , 15. Jason Woodward

16. Pat Leafa , 17. Paul Alo-Emile , 18. James King , 19. Tim Davidson , 20. Luke Burgess , 21. Angus Roberts , 22. Kimami Sitauti

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.