Worcester Warriors beat the Ospreys in LV Cup

Worcester Warriors beat former Anglo Welsh LV Cup Champions the Ospreys 24-14 at Sixways Stadium on Saturday.

More to follow.

Final Score Worcester 24 (7) Ospreys 14 (7)


Worcester Warriors
Tries: Abbott, Drauniniu 2
Penalties: Goode
Conversions: Goode 3

Tries: Morgan, Dirkson
Conversions: Morgan 2


Worcester Warriors :15 Tom Arscott , 14 Marcel Garvey , 13 Ravai Fatiaki , 12 Dale Rasmussen , 11 Josh Drauniniu , 10 Andy Goode , 9 Shaun Perry (c) , , 1 George Porter , 2 Ed Shervington , 3 Tevita Taumoepeau , 4 James Percival , 5 Chris Jones , 6 Sam Betty , 7 Jake Abbott , 8 Blair Cowan

Replacements , 16 Aleki Lutui , 17 James Currie , 18 Oliver Tomaszczyk , 19 Craig Gillies , 20 Richard Muagututia , 21 Jonny Arr , 22 Danny Gray , 23 Chris Pennell

Ospreys :15 Richard Fussell,14 Hanno Dirksen,13 Tom Isaacs,12 Sonny Parker (Capt),11 Eli Walker,10 Matthew Morgan,9 Rhys Webb,1 Cai Griffiths,2 Scott Baldwin,3 Joe Rees,4 Lloyd Peers,5 James Goode,6 James King,7 Sam Lewis,8 Morgan Allen

Replacements:16 Mefin Davies,17 Duncan Jones,18 Will Taylor,19 Tom Smith,20 Chauncey O’Toole,21 Tom Habberfield,22 Dan Biggar,23 Kahn Fotuali’i

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.