Leopards name Currie Cup team for Cheetahs

The Leopards named their Currie Cup Rugby team to face the Free State Cheetahs in a Currie Cup match in Potchefstroom on Saturday.

Leopards team:

George Tossel, Hoffman Maritz, Jovan Bowles, Joubert Engelbrecht, Wynand Willis, Wesley Dunlop, Whesley Moolman, Morne Hanekom (captain), MB Lusaseni, Siya Mdaka, Brad Mockford, Brendan Snyman, Stefan Bezuidenhout, Marius Fourie, BG Uys.

Replacements: Jacques Moller, Dewald Coetzee, Roan van Heerden, Spanner Pretorius, Robert Kruger, Hennie Skorbinski, Clayton Durand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.