Rallapelle to play Currie Cup rugby for Bulls

Chiliboy Ralepelle has been released for provincial duty by the Springboks and will play off the bench against Griquas on Friday.

The hooker will replace Willie Wepener on the bench in this Currie Cup clash at Loftus Versfeld.

The revised Blue Bulls team to play Griquas at Loftus Versfeld on Friday August 19th, 2011 at 17h05 is:

Jurgen Visser, Bjorn Basson, Zane Kirchner, Wynand Olivier, Akona Ndungane, Louis Fouche, Jano Vermaak, CJ Stander, Warwick Tecklenburg, Arno Botha, Juandre Kruger, Flip van der Merwe, Werner Kruger, Gary Botha (c), Dean Greyling.

Replacements: Chiliboy Ralepelle, Rossouw de Klerk, Gerrit-Jan van Velze, Jono Ross, Dustin Jinka, Marnitz Boshoff, Francois Venter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.