Cheetahs unchanged for Currie Cup Semi-final

The Free State Cheetahs have named an unchanged team which will face Western Province in the Currie Cup semifinal at the Newlands Rugby Stadium on Saturday.

Cheetahs Team:

Hennie Daniller, Philip Snyman, Robert Ebersohn, Meyer Bosman, Corne Uys, Louis Strydom, Tewis De Bruyn, Ashley Johnson, Juan Smith (capt), Hendro Scholtz, Waltie Vermeulen, Francois Uys, WP Nel, Adriaan Strauss, Coenie Oosthuizen.

Replacements: Skipper Badenhorst, CJ van der Linde, Izak vd Westhuizen, Kabamba Floors, Tertius Carse, Sias Ebersohn, Riaan Smit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.