Griquas name team to face Pumas in Currie Cup

The Griquas have named their rugby team to play the Pumas in their Currie Cup rugby match in Kimberley on Friday.

Kick off is at 7pm on Friday night.

Griquas rugby team

Riaan Viljoen; Bjorn Basson, Matthew Rosslee, Wilmaure Louw, Richard Lawson; Naas Olivier (capt), Sarel Pretorius; Leon Karemaker, Rohan Kitshoff, Davon Raubenheimer, Jacobie Adriaanse, Frikkie Spies, Cecil Kemp, Ryno Barnes, Steph Roberts.

Reserves: Simon Westraadt, Jean Botha, Michael Passaportis/Johan van Deventer, Burger Schoeman, Marnus Hugo, Barry Geel, Rocco Jansen.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.