Phelan names Argentina 31-man squad

Argentina coach Santiago Phelan has named the following 31-man squad for ties against Scotland on June 12 in Tucuman and France on June 18 (Argentina A) at Mar del Plata and June 26 at Buenos Aires.

Forwards (19) :

Alejandro Abadie (Rovigo/ITA), Patricio Albacete (Toulouse/FRA), Marcos Ayerza (Leicester/ENG), Alejandro Campos (Montauban/FRA), Manuel Carizza (Biarritz/FRA), Juan Martin Fernandez Lobbe (Toulon/FRA), Juan Figallo (Montpellier/FRA), Alvaro Galindo (Racing/FRA), Juan Gomez (Leeds/ENG), Eusebio Guinazu (Boland/RSA), Pablo Henn (Brive/FRA), Mario Ledesma (Clermont/FRA), Juan Manuel Leguizamon (Stade Francais, FRA), Esteban Lozada (Toulon/FRA), Juan Pablo Orlandi (Racing/FRA), Rodrigo Roncero (Stade Francais/FRA), Mariano Sambucetti (Bristol/FRA), Martin Scelzo (Clermont/FRA), Albberto Vernet Basualdo (Toulouse/FRA).

Backs (12):

Horacio Agulla (Brive/FRA), Lucas Borges (Albi/FRA), Rafael Carballo (Begles/FRA), Felipe Contepomi (Toulon/FRA), Juan Ignacio Gauthier (Rome/ITA), Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino (Leicester/ENG), Alfredo Lalanne (London Irish/ENG), Federico Martin Aramburu (Dax/FRA), Ignacio Mieres (Stade Francais/FRA), Gonzalo Tiesi (Harlequins/ENG), Nicolas Vergallo (Dax/FRA), Matias Viazzo (Bourgoin/FRA).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.