2010 Super 14 Semi-Finalists confirmed

Following the conclusion of the 14 rounds of Super 14 rugby the 2010 Super 14 Semi-finalists have been decided.

The teams have finished the Super 14 scheduled matches in the following order.

1.) Bulls
2.) Stormers
3.) Waratahs
4.) Crusaders

Super 14 Semi-Finals

Semi-Final 1 : The Bulls will play the Crusaders at Orlando Stadium in Soweto Johannesburg on Saturday the 22nd of May at 17.05 local time.  

Semi-Final 2 : The Stormers will play the Waratahs at Newlands Stadium in Cape Town on on Saturday the 22nd of May at 19.10 local time.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.