2010 Super14 Officials Round 2

SANZAR have named the referees for Round 2 of the Super14 and New Zealand referee Bryce Lawrence will blow the whistle in the first match which is the Highlanders vs the Blues in Dunedin.



Round 2


Highlanders vs Blues in Dunedin
Referee: Bryce Lawrence (NZ)
Ass. refs: Garratt Williamson (NZ), Josh Noonan (NZ)
TMO: Kane McBride (NZ)


Reds vs Crusaders in Brisbane
Referee: Craig Joubert (SA)
Ass. refs: Steve Walsh (Aus), Damian Mitchelmore (Aus)
TMO: Matt Goddard (Aus)


Sharks vs Cheetahs in Durban
Referee: Jonathan Kaplan (SA)
Ass. refs: Pro Legoete (SA), Cobus Wessels (SA)
TMO: Shaun Veldsman (SA)


Lions vs Chiefs in Johannesburg
Referee: Marius Jonker (SA)
Ass. refs: Stuart Berry (SA), Sindile Mayende (SA)
TMO: Johann Meuwesen (SA)


Hurricanes vs Western Force in Wellington
Referee: Vinny Munro (NZ)
Ass. refs: Chris Pollock (NZ), Mike Fraser (NZ)
TMO: Glenn Newman (NZ)


Bulls vs Brumbies in Pretoria
Referee: Mark Lawrence (SA)
Ass. refs: Marius Jonker (SA), Stefan Breytenbach (SA)
TMO: Johann Meuwesen (SA)


Stormers vs Waratahs at Newlands
Referee: Keith Brown (NZ)
Ass. refs: Jonathan Kaplan (SA), Jonathon White (NZ)
TMO: Shaun Veldsman (SA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.