Heineken Cup winners

Heineken Cup champions ahead of the start of the 2008/2009 season on Friday:

1995/96: Toulouse
1996/97: Brive
1997/98: Bath
1998/99: Ulster
1999/00: Northampton
2000/01: Leicester
2001/02: Leicester
2002/03: Toulouse
2003/04: Wasps
2004/05: Toulouse
2005/06: Munster
2006/07: Wasps
2007/08: Munster



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.