Australia A team play NZ Maori for Pacific Nations Cup

The Australian A team named on Wednesday to play New Zealand Maori in the Pacific Nations Cup decider at the Sydney Football stadium on Sunday:

Australia A:


Mark Gerrard, Drew Mitchell, Morgan Turinui, Timana Tahu, Digby Ioane, Daniel Halangahu, Brett Sheehan; Richard Brown, Julian Salvi, Hugh McMeniman, Peter Kimlin, Al Campbell, Guy Shepherdson, Sean Hardman, Sekope Kepu.


Reserves: John Ulugia, Salesi Ma’afu, Van Humphries, Leroy Houston, Ben Lucas, Sam Norton-Knight, Matt Carraro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.